Naked with Black Socks

Are you comfortable in front of people, or does the idea of public speaking make you want to hide in the bathroom? Why?

I’m one of those lucky people who aren’t afraid to stand up and speak in front of others.

I remember when I was about 6 or 7 years old I held a clown show in somebody’s garage for the local mothers, who clapped and smiled and laughed at our antics.

At the same time I clearly remember saying to myself “This is what I want to do. Be an  actor!”

The years passed, as they do, and I eventually finished drama school at RADA in London and started to tread the boards. Then life threw a curve ball and I found myself in Spain and stopped acting. One of the decisions in my life that I regret. But hey, I wouldn’t be here now if I hadn’t made that decision.

Naked with Black Socks

Leave a Reply

